• 1.
    • Mrs. Stephanie Hernandez
    • President
    • Appointed 2015 Expires 2021
    • OMA, Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training for School Board Members. IASB LeaderShop Academy Program Member. Master Board Member Level 1, Fall 2016
    • Handbook
    • shernandez@d88a.org
  • 2.
    • Mrs. Michelle Cipiti
    • Vice-President
    • Appointed 2013 Expires 2023
    • OMA Training, Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training for School Board Members. IASB LeaderShop Academy Program - Level 1, Fall 2016
    • Handbook
    • mcipiti@d88a.org
  • 3.
    • Mr. Sam Chellino
    • Secretary
    • Elected 1981 Expires 2023
    • IASB Master Board Member, OMA Training, Professional Development Leadership Training, and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training for School Board Members.
    • Handbook
    • schellino@d88a.org
  • 4.
    • Mr. Steve McNabb
    • Member
    • Appointed 2013 Expires 2023
    • OMA Training, Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training for School Board Members. IASB LeaderShop Academy Program Member, Fall 2016
    • Policy
    • smcnabb@d88a.org
  • 5.
    • Mr. Raymond Moland
    • Member
    • Elected 2017 Expires 2021
    • OMA Training, Professional Development Leadership Training, and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training for School Board Members.
    • Policy
    • rmoland@d88a.org
  • 6.
    • Mr. George Pitchford III
    • Member
    • Elected 2017 Expires 2021
    • OMA Training, Professional Development Leadership Training, and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training for School Board Members.
    • IASB Delegate
    • gpitchford@d88a.org
  • 7.
    • Mrs. Shaunese Pierre
    • Member
    • Appointed 2019 Expires 2021
    • OMA Training, Professional Development Leadership Training, and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training for School Board Members.
    • Policy
    • spierre@d88a.org